Toggle Nav
My Cart
Drag image to spin

RevPi Connect+

powered by Raspberry Pi Compute Module 3+
Currently out of stock

Due to the global chip shortage, this product is unfortunately not available at the moment. If you would like to purchase larger quantities, please contact our sales team directly at sales@kunbus.com for information on delivery times and ordering options.

Only %1 left
As low as €313.00 €372.47

The RevPi Connect+ allows the user maximum freedom of design during the implementation of IIoT projects due to the open platform concept (e. g. complete root rights).

Two Ethernet sockets enable the device to be simultaneously connected to the automation network and IT network, for example, to transmit machine data from the shop floor to the cloud or a higher-level IT system.

The device is powered by the Rasperry Pi Compute Module 3+, which means quad-core power with 1.2GHz and 1GB RAM as well as up to 32GB of storage. As interfaces, the RevPi Connect+ has two Ethernet sockets, two USB sockets, one micro HDMI socket and one micro USB socket.

As an operating system, the device has a customized version of Raspbian incl. a RT patch.

 

More Information
Item no. RPC+
Ready for dispatch 2-3 Tage
Power supply 24V
IP code IP20
WEEE-Reg.-No.: DE 34461592
We found other products you might like:

Navigation umschalten
Mein Warenkorb
Ziehe das Bild zum Drehen

RevPi Connect+

powered by Raspberry Pi Compute Module 3+
derzeit nicht auf Lager

Aufgrund der andauernden globalen Halbleiter-Knappheit ist dieses Produkt zur Zeit leider nicht verfügbar. Wenn Du größere Stückzahlen kaufen möchtest, wende Dich bitte direkt an unser Vertriebsteam unter sales@kunbus.com, um Auskunft über Lieferzeiten und Bestellmöglichkeiten zu erhalten.

Nur noch %1 verfügbar
Ab 313,00 € 372,47 €

Der RevPi Connect+ ermöglicht dem Anwender durch das offene Plattformkonzept (u.a. vollständige Root-Rechte) maximale Gestaltungsfreiheit bei der Umsetzung von IIoT Projekten.

Zwei Ethernet-Buchsen ermöglichen dem Gerät zeitgleich im Automatisierungsnetz und IT-Netz eingebunden zu sein, um z.B. Maschinendaten aus dem Shopfloor in die Cloud oder ein übergeordnetes IT-System zu übermitteln.

Als Basis dient das Raspberry Pi Compute Modul 3+. Das bedeutet Quad-Core Power mit 1.2 GHz und 1 GB RAM sowie einen bis zu 32 GB großen eMMC-Speicher. Als Schnittstellen verfügt der RevPi Connect+ über zwei Ethernet-Buchsen, zwei USB-Buchsen, eine Micro-HDMI-Buchse sowie eine Micro-USB-Buchse.

Als Betriebssystem verwendet das Gerät eine von uns angepasste Version von Raspbian mit RT-Patch.

 

Weitere Informationen
Artikelnr. RPC+
Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage
Spannungsversorgung 24V
Schutzart IP20
WEEE-Reg.-Nr.: DE 34461592
Diese Artikel könnten Dir auch gefallen: