Toggle Nav
My Cart
Drag image to spin

RevPi Con M-Bus

M-Bus capability for RevPi Connect
Currently out of stock

Due to the global chip shortage, this product is unfortunately not available at the moment. If you would like to purchase larger quantities, please contact our sales team directly at sales@kunbus.com for information on delivery times and ordering options.

€105.00 €124.95

By using RevPi Con M-Bus you can equip your RevPi Connect with 868 MHz Wireless M-Bus. The expansion module has an SMA socket at the front for connecting an antenna (antenna not included in the scope of delivery).

This expansion module is supplied with power directly via the overhead connector (item no. 100297) and does not require an additional voltage source. The overhead connector (item no.: 100297) for connection to the base unit is included in the scope of delivery of the expansion module.

More Information
Item no. 100281
Ready for dispatch 2-3 Tage
Protocol M-Bus
Power supply 5V
IP code IP20
EAN 4260498390991
WEEE-Reg.-No.: DE 34461592
Compatible base modules RevPi Connect (Article No. 100274), RevPi Connect+ 8GB (Article No. 100302), RevPi Connect+ 16GB (Article No. 100303), RevPi Connect+ 32GB (Article No. 100304)

Navigation umschalten
Mein Warenkorb
Ziehe das Bild zum Drehen

RevPi Con M-Bus

M-Bus-Fähigkeit für den RevPi Connect
derzeit nicht auf Lager

Aufgrund der andauernden globalen Halbleiter-Knappheit ist dieses Produkt zur Zeit leider nicht verfügbar. Wenn Du größere Stückzahlen kaufen möchtest, wende Dich bitte direkt an unser Vertriebsteam unter sales@kunbus.com, um Auskunft über Lieferzeiten und Bestellmöglichkeiten zu erhalten.

105,00 € 124,95 €

Mit dem RevPi Con M-Bus kann der RevPi Connect mit 868 MHz Wireless M-Bus ausgestattet werden. Das Erweiterungsmodul besitzt an der Front eine SMA-Buchse zum Anschluss einer Antenne (Antenne nicht im Lieferumfang enthalten).

Dieses Zusatzmodul wird direkt über den obenliegenden Steckverbinder (Artikel-Nr: 100297) mit Strom versorgt und benötigt keine zusätzliche Spannungsquelle. Dieser Steckverbinder (Artikel-Nr: 100297) zur Anbindung an das Basisgerät ist im Lieferumfang des Erweiterungsmoduls enthalten.

 

Weitere Informationen
Artikelnr. 100281
Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage
Protokollvariante M-Bus
Spannungsversorgung 5V
Schutzart IP20
EAN 4260498390991
WEEE-Reg.-Nr.: DE 34461592
Kompatible Basismodule RevPi Connect (Artikelnr. 100274), RevPi Connect+ 8 GB (Artikelnr. 100302), RevPi Connect+ 16 GB (Artikelnr. 100303), RevPi Connect+ 32 GB (Artikelnr. 100304)