Toggle Nav
My Cart
Drag image to spin

CloudRail.Box

enabled by Revolution Pi
Currently out of stock

Due to the global chip shortage, this product is unfortunately not available at the moment. If you would like to purchase larger quantities, please contact our sales team directly at sales@kunbus.com for information on delivery times and ordering options.

€599.00 €712.81

The CloudRail.Box is based on the Revolution Pi Connect hardware technology and connects industrial sensors and actuators to the cloud via Plug&Play. Simply plug in compatible IO-Link masters and sensors, select your cloud platform, done! From sensor to cloud in less than a minute.

The CloudRail.Box is ideal for fast and cost-effective implementation of IIoT or "Industry 4.0" projects in interaction with a cloud. Thanks to the innovative Plug&Play configuration, this happens without any specialist knowledge of e.g. fieldbuses or industrial protocols.

CloudRail currently supports the cloud platforms Amazon Web Services (AWS), Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud, SAP Cloud, IBM Cloud and Alibaba Cloud (in each case the IoT Hub). A list of compatible sensors and IO modules can be found at cloudrail.com.

The CloudRail.Box is configured and managed via a central device management cloud.

Please note: To use the CloudRail.Box you need a paid CloudRail Subscription in addition to the device. Further information can be found at cloudrail.com.

Please note: RevPi expansion modules cannot be connected to the CloudRail.Box. The CloudRail.Box does not have the same features as a RevPi Connect. Please download the datasheet for more information

More Information
Item no. 100298
Ready for dispatch 2-3 Tage
Connectors 2 x USB A / 2 x RJ45 Ethernet / 1 x Micro HDMI / 1 x Micro USB / 1 x RS485
Power supply 12V - 24V
IP code IP20
EAN 4260498391097
WEEE-Reg.-No.: DE 34461592

Navigation umschalten
Mein Warenkorb
Ziehe das Bild zum Drehen

CloudRail.Box

enabled by Revolution Pi
derzeit nicht auf Lager

Aufgrund der andauernden globalen Halbleiter-Knappheit ist dieses Produkt zur Zeit leider nicht verfügbar. Wenn Du größere Stückzahlen kaufen möchtest, wende Dich bitte direkt an unser Vertriebsteam unter sales@kunbus.com, um Auskunft über Lieferzeiten und Bestellmöglichkeiten zu erhalten.

599,00 € 712,81 €

Die CloudRail.Box basiert hardwaretechnisch auf der Revolution Pi Connect  und verbindet industrielle Sensoren und Aktoren per Plug&Play mit der Cloud. Einfach kompatible IO-Link Master und Sensoren einstecken, Cloud Plattform auswählen, fertig! Vom Sensor in jede Cloud in weniger als einer Minute.

Die CloudRail.Box ist ideal, um schnell und kostengünstig IIoT- oder “Industrie 4.0”- Projekte im Zusammenspiel mit der Cloud umzusetzen. Durch die innovative Plug&Play-Konfiguration geschieht das ganz ohne Fachwissen über z.B. Feldbusse oder industrielle Protokolle.

CloudRail unterstützt aktuell die Cloud-Plattformen Amazon Web Services (AWS), Microsoft Azure, Google Cloud, SAP Cloud, IBM Cloud und Alibaba Cloud (jeweils der IoT Hub). Eine Liste mit kompatiblen Sensoren und IO-Modulen findet sich auf cloudrail.com.

Konfiguriert und verwaltet wird die CloudRail.Box über eine zentrale Device Management Cloud.

Achtung: Für die Nutzung der CloudRail.Box ist, nebem dem Gerät, eine kostenpflichtige CloudRail Subscription nötig. Weitere Informationen dazu finden Sie unter cloudrail.com.

AchtungAn die ClouRail.Box lassen sich keine RevPi Erweiterungsmodule anschließen. Die ClouRail.Box verfügt nicht über die gleichen Eigenschaften eines RevPi Connects. Für weitere Informationen bitte das Datenblatt herunterladen. 

Weitere Informationen
Artikelnr. 100298
Lieferzeit 2-3 Tage
Anschlüsse 2 x USB A / 2 x RJ45 Ethernet / 1 x Micro HDMI / 1 x Micro USB / 1 x RS485
Spannungsversorgung 12V - 24V
Schutzart IP20
EAN 4260498391097
WEEE-Reg.-Nr.: DE 34461592